Weekend Productivity

I want to be productive this weekend. I need to find some sort of project that I can do. I’m seriously considering making a batch of natural extracts, though the lack of quick payoff (i.e.- having to wait 2-3 months) makes me think that won’t feel very satisfying.

So I’m also thinking of making a soup of some sort. I’m weird, I love soups in the spring and summer too (who am i kidding, I love them all year long). They feel so much lighter than most of the fare we eat in the winter, and all the fresh veggies to go into it! YUM. So I’ll be searching for a soup recipe as well.

Overall the need to produce something, whether in writing, crafting, or cooking is very strong in this one right now!

What do you think?

