Quotes I live by-Pt. 1

An introduction to some quotes that I tend to keep in the back of my mind as I make my way through life. Some of these have been abbreviated and paraphrased to fit with Britely’s character limit.

Britely is a company I met at BlogHer12. I’m so glad that they had a kiosk where I could learn more about their company and what they do. I’m loving the ability to create something that is visual and challenges me to be more succinct in what I say. I must also say that I was very impressed with the gentleman that was working their kiosk booth. He was very easy to talk to and very passionate about his product.

What do you think?

